Halton Tennis Centre Summer Tennis & Multi-Sport Camps

Location

Halton Tennis Centre
Chestnut End
Halton
Aylesbury
HP22 5PD
Tel:
01296 623453
Date
11th August 2018
Time
Mon-Fri only, see listings
Frequency
Every Day

Everyball Tennis at Halton Tennis Centre are running Tennis & Multi-Sport Camps during the School Summer holidays for 6 weeks from 23rd July:

Week 1 – Monday 23rd July – Friday 27th July

Week 2 – Monday 30th July to Friday 3rd August

Week 3 – Monday 6th August – Friday 10th August

Week 4 – Monday 13th August – Friday 17th August

Week 5 – Monday 20th August – Friday 24th August

Week 6 – Tuesday 28th August – Friday 31st August

 

Sporty Tots for children aged from 2.5 years to rising 4 years – 9am-9.45am – Fun games/tennis activities introducing toddlers to the game of tennis and developing the early FUNdamentals – a great preparation for all sports.

 

Mini Red Camps for children aged 4-7years – 9am-12 noon (including lunch) – Fun mini tennis activities geared towards developing a young player's agility, balance, co-ordination and of course racket skills and technique

 

Junior Tennis Camp for children aged 7-16 years – 9am-3pm (including lunch) – Fun drills, competitions and games in an inspirational learning environment.  All players are welcome regardless of experience – players are guaranteed high-energy, fun sessions and the chance to improve all areas of their game. Run by some of the highest qualified and experienced coaching teams in the UK.

 

Multi-Sport Camps for children aged 7-16 years – 9am – 3pm (bring your own lunch)

Try out a variety of sports – cricket, rounders, football, tennis, hockey, basketball, table tennis, dodgeball ….. and much more.

 

Post-Camp Chill-Out hours – 3pm – 5pm – 2hrs extended stay with daily DVD screening, table football, pool table, table tennis – supervised wind-down

 

You can book on single or multiple days.

Easy to book and pay, online at www.everyball.uk or phone 01296 623453 and we can take your booking and payment over the phone.

Any enquiries, contact Danny at danny@everyball.net

 

Everyball Tennis, Halton Tennis Centre, Chestnut End, Halton Village HP22 5PD

01296 623453  www.everyball.uk       info@everyball.net  www.haltontennis@btinternet.com

Junior tennis player being coached, ©Halton Tennis
Junior tennis player being coached, ©Halton Tennis
Back to top