Cornelli Sugarcraft Events in Wendover

Location

Cornelli, 1 Town Court, HP22 6EA unless otherwise stated
Date
20th November 2018
Time
7:15pm

Classes may run several weeks. Please see listings for details.

Unless otherwise stated all classes are held in Cornelli and start at 7.15pm, finishing at 9pm

The complete info is also available on our website.

 

NOVEMBER 2018
Thursday 15th November – Santa Mice – Deb - £30 – W
Tuesday 20th November – Reindeer – Tara - £30 – W
Thursday 22nd November – Penguin, Snowman and Xmas Tree – Deb - £30 – W
Tuesday 27th November – How to Ice a Chrismas cake with Debbie - £22 - D
Thursday 29th November – Mr and Mrs Klaus – Deb - £30 – W

DECEMBER 2018
Monday 3rd December – Xmas Owls – Deb - £30 – W
Tuesday 4th December – Gingerbread Man Modelling - £30 – W
Thursday 6th December – Elf Modelling – Deb – £30 – W
Monday 10th December – Wired Poinsettia – Deb - £60 – 2 weeks – C
Tuesday 11th December – Mary Joseph and Jesus – Tara – £30 – W
Wednesday 12th December – Xmas cookies – Anne - £40 – W

JANUARY 2019
Monday 7th January – Royal Icing Techniques – 3 weeks – Deb - £90 – C
Tuesday 8th January – Floral Plaque for Beginners – Tara - £30 – W
Thursday 10th January – Spring Flowers – 4 weeks - Deb -  £120 – C
Tuesday 15th January – Woodland Deer – Tara - £30 – W
Tuesday 22nd January – Peacock – Tara - £30 – W
Monday 28th January – Wired Ranaunculus – 2 Weeks – Deb - £60 – C
Tuesday 29th January – Jungle Animals – 2 Weeks – Tara - £60 – C
 
FEBRUARY 2019
Thursday 7th February – Wysteria – Deb - £30 – W
Monday 11th February – Wedding Foliage – Deb - £30 – W
Tuesday 12th February – Dinosaur – Tara - £30 – W
Thursday 14th February – How to Ice a Sponge Cake – Deb - £24 – D
Monday 25th February – Beginners Wired Flowers – 5 weeks – Deb - £150 – C
Thursday 28th February – Lillies and Orchids – 4 Weeks – Deb - £120 – C
 
MARCH 2019
Tuesday 5th March – Sheep – Tara - £30 – W
Tuesday 12th March – Unicorn – Tara - £30 – W
Tuesday 19th March – Beehive – Tara - £30 – W
Tuesday 26th March – Footballer – Tara - £30 – W
Thursday 28th March – David Austin Rose – 2 weeks – Deb - £60 - C
 
APRIL 2019
Monday 1st April – Sweet Pea – Deb - £30 - W
Tuesday 2nd April – Easter Bunny – Tara - £30 – W
Thursday 25th April – Wired Hydrangea – 2 weeks – Deb - £60 – C
Monday 29th April – How to Stack a Tiered Cake – Deb – Demo - £24 – D


As ever some of our dates fill pretty quickly, so early booking is advised.  Should you have a large group wanting to book an evening, we can usually accomodate special bookings at a date to suit you.

Call us on
01296 696860 to book your spaces.

Back to top