A Service for Wholeness and Healing

Location

check listing for location
Date
25th November 2018
Time
4pm

Healing and Wholeness Service at St Anne’s Church, Wendover

Sunday, 28th October at 4pm

You are invited to attend this short, gentle service, which offers the opportunity to experience God’s loving presence and healing touch. It is for everyone in the community. You do not need to be a church goer to attend. Anyone who is challenged by physical or mental illness, who is experiencing trauma or loss, or who is supporting someone who is suffering may find this helpful.

From 28 October 2018, Healing and Wholeness Services will be held monthly:

Sunday, 25th November, 2018 4pm St Anne's

Sunday, 23rd December, 2018 4pm St Mary's

Sunday, 27th January, 2019 4pm St Anne's

Sunday, 24th February, 2019 4pm St Mary's

Sunday, 24th March, 2019 4pm St Anne's

Sunday, 28th April, 2019 4pm St Mary's

Sunday, 26th May, 2019 4pm St Anne's

Sunday, 23rd June, 2019 4pm St Mary's

Sunday, 28th July, 2019 4pm St Anne's

Sunday, 25th August, 2019 4pm St Mary's

Sunday, 22nd September, 2019 4pm St Anne's

advert
Back to top