Whitchurch Morris Men 2019 Events

Location

locations vary, please see listings
Date
30th April 2019
Time
8pm
Tuesday 30th April 8 00 pm The Oak Aston Clinton HP22 5EU
Monday 6th May 6 30 am May Day Coombe Hill Monument nr. Wendover
SP849066

8 45 am May Day The Hampden Arms, Great Hampden HP16 9RQ

10 00 am May Day World’s End Garden Centre, Wendover HP22 6BD

1 30 pm May Day The Half Moon, Wilstone HP23 4PD

2 15 pm May Day Pitstone Green Farm Museum, Pitstone LU7 9EY
Tuesday 14th May 8 00 pm The Five Elms Weedon HP22 4NL
Tuesday 21st May 8 00 pm The Cross Keys Totternhoe LU6 2DA
Saturday 25th May

In the Yorkshire Dales Hosted by Leeds Morris Men

Sunday 26th May
In the Yorkshire Dales Hosted by Leeds Morris Men

Monday 27th May
In the Yorkshire Dales Hosted by Leeds Morris Men

Saturday 1st June
At Thaxted Hosted by Thaxted Morris Men

Sunday 2nd June
At Thaxted Hosted by Thaxted Morris Men

Tuesday 4th June 8 00 pm The Red Lion Little Missenden HP7 0RB
Saturday 8th June
At Aldbury Aldbury Morris Men 50th Anniversary

Tuesday 11th June
8 00 pm The Plough Cadsden HP27 0NB
Tuesday 18th June 8 00 pm The Bell Chearsley HP18 0DJ
Tuesday 25th June 8 00 pm The Rose and Crown Wingrave HP22 4PD
Tuesday 2nd July 8 00 pm The Grand Junction Arms Bulbourne, Tring HP23 5QE
Tuesday 9th July 8 00 pm The George and Dragon Quainton HP22 4AR
Tuesday 16th July 8 00 pm The Hampden Arms Great Hampden HP16 9RQ
Saturday 20th July
At Henley-in-Arden

Jockey Men’s Morris 70th Anniversary

and Shakespeare Morris Men 60th Anniversary



Tuesday 23rd July
8 00 pm The Broad Leys Aylesbury HP22 9LB
Tuesday 30th July 8 00 pm The Half Moon Wilstone HP23 4PD
All events subject to change - please check here regularly for the latest information
Back to top