Seasonal Opening Hours at Wendover Health Centre

Seasonal Opening Hours

On Saturdays reception and the dispensary are open and GP appointments can be booked in advance.

Please watch our website at www.westongrove.com for any changes to these times.

Urgent care problems at all times when we are closed and on Saturday mornings are handled by Bucks Urgent Care, to whom calls to 01296 623452 are automatically diverted, or call 03001 303035.

Friday 21 December

07:30 to 18:30

Saturday 22 December

08:15 to 11:00*

Sunday 23 December

Closed

Monday 24 December

Christmas Eve – 07:30 to 13:00 (provisional)

Tuesday 25 December

Closed – Christmas Day

Wednesday 26 December

Closed – Boxing Day

Thursday 27 December

07:30 to 18:30

Friday 28 December

07:30 to 18:30

Saturday 29 December

08:15 to 11:00*

Sunday 30 December

Closed

Monday 31 December

07:30 to 18:30

Tuesday 1 January 2013

Closed

Wednesday 2 January

07:30 to 18:30